

The EIM IAC is available to respond to specific questions and assignments from EIM's Board and to reflect input to the Board from the EIM Member Risk Managers (you and your companies). The IAC meets quarterly.

The following is a summary of discussion items from the first quarter IAC meeting held on March 25, 2025:

Discussions centered on the Review of the Risk Managers Information Meeting (RMIM), and Legislative Updates.

- Successful RMIM Conference with more than 300 attendees. Future meeting dates, times and locations confirmed
- A discussion around recent legislative developments, including implications of the laws on insurance and liability, particularly wildfire litigation
- Official acknowledgement and introduction of three new IAC Members: Ms. Morrison, Mr. Gibbs and Mr. Patterson
- Announcement of IAC Vice-Chair, Mr. Rispoli retirement

The next IAC meeting is June 3, 2025.

Please share any input you may have or want the IAC to evaluate for EIM Board and/or management consideration. It will be our pleasure to discuss and answer questions you may have regarding the activities of the IAC and EIM.

Thank you for your continued support of EIM.

IAC COMMITTEE MEMBERS (as of 03/2025)

Arnold Garcia – Chair – Duke Energy – <u>Arnold.Garcia@duke-energy.com</u> Mariya Coleman – Vice Chair – Berkshire Hathaway Energy – <u>mariya.coleman@brkenergy.com</u>

Lisa Fleischer – Omaha Public Power District – <u>lsfleischer@oppd.com</u> Kyle Gibbs – Colorado Springs Utilities – <u>kgibbs@csu.org</u> Kathy McElwaine – PJM Interconnection, LLC - <u>Kathleen.McElwaine@pjm.com</u> Mike McFarland – Great River Energy - <u>mmcfarland@grenergy.com</u> Loida Morrison – Sempra – <u>Lmorrison@sempra.com</u> Randy Murdaugh – Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc. - <u>rmurdaugh@aeci.org</u> Chris Patterson – Dominion Energy Services, Inc. – <u>c.patterson@dominionenergy.com</u> Gordon Payne – Fortis, Inc. – <u>gpayne@fortisinc.com</u> Frank Stanbrough – Southwest Gas Holdings, Inc. - <u>frank.stanbrough@swgas.com</u> Tim Underwood – CMS Energy – <u>tim.underwood@cmsenergy.com</u>